April 14, 2009


This new band i just found. i like em and its weird as fuck.
The cd

Inhale Exhale

This is Hardcore bull shit i liked the cd so i put it up.


He is in jail now.. kinda fucked

Download His Music

New Weezy

Asher Roth - Asleep In The Bread Aisle (Unofficial & Edited)

Track List
1. Lark On My Go Cart
2. Blunt Cruisin'
3. I Love College
4. La Di Da
5. Be By Myself [Ft. Cee-Lo]
6. She Don't Wanna Man [Ft. Keri Hilson]
7. Sour Patch Kids
8. As I Em [Ft. Chester French]
9. Lions Roar [Ft. New Kingdom & Busta Rhymes]
10. Bad Day [Ft. Jazze Pha]
11. His Dream [Ft. Miguel]
12. Fallin'